° 2 #photography animal

in #photography6 years ago

Good evening steemian friends, may we always be healthy.
On this night's occasion I will make a small animal post that I found.



this is a dragonfly that I found.








Hopefully steemian friends happy with my post and do not forget follow, vote and resteem.

FOLLOW @barryadzra

Sort:  

@masterbot has been called by @barryadzra to give you 38.20% upvote!
Check this post for information about delegation. Make me strong!

This post has received a 4.81% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @barryadzra. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

You got a 20.00% upvote from @bearwards courtesy of @barryadzra!

This post has received a 10.00 % upvote from @sleeplesswhale thanks to: @barryadzra.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65275.00
ETH 3569.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47