Sort:  

Realy cool car.
Hope you enjoy it, on hollyday :)

Upvoted ●‿●

That's bad-ass, I've wanted a Vanagon for a while now, but this is just a newer, better-looking version!
vanagon

Cruising around the US in one of these has been my dream for a long time. Congrats! Nice purchase!

That's a sweet ride man...where have you taken it? I hope to one day if bitcoin rises to the moon to do buy something like that.

Been on one-two day trips to the mountains, the beach, and the desert. The great thing is it looks like a normal work van so you can hide and sleep in it anywhere. Steem power!!!

This is super cool! #vanlife

Wow awesome. I've seen lots of people be able to live out of RV's like this. Steemin and RV'in doesn't sound like a bad lifestyle.

Very nice.. I like it, enjoy ur life

This is why photography is one of my favorite categories! Upvoted!

That looks real rad! I'd love to drive to Lake District in it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01