Trick Track and Truck EN / DEsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

EN: Downunder you will see the complete family.
DE: Unten siehst du die ganze Familie.


EN: Here they are, the three boys.
DE: Hier sind sie, die drei Jungs.
😎
20190707_183425.jpg



EN: And that's the whole family.
DE: Und das ist die ganze Familie.
😊😎

20190707_183629.jpg



EN: Take also a look at my other content!
For example my BTC prediction.
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@barneys/please-take-your-seat-bitcoin-s-next-stop
Please upvote me. Give me a comment. Like to resteem. 😎

DE: Schaue Dir auch meine anderen Beiträge an!
Zum Beispiel meine BTC vorhersage.
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@barneys/please-take-your-seat-bitcoin-s-next-stop
Bitte upvoten. Lass mir einen Kommentar da und gerne resteemen. 😎

EN: I hope you enjoyed. Click Follow!
DE: Ich hoffe es hat Dir gefallen. Klicke Follow!

Greetings @barneys



You want to donate Btc for my content?
Du möchtest Btc spenden für meine Beiträge?

My BTC adress: 1CxR6oCTK9o15eumXizinxNXaqxaHFPvDr

Thanks.
Danke.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99