Sunset..

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Today, it has been raining until late in the afternoon.
Then, the sun found an entrance trough the gloomy sky and the last angry dark clouds moved away from the scene. The two combined made a nice colorful sunset that I've made some pictures of.. ;

🌇 🌇 🌇 🌇 🌇 🌇 🌇 🌇 🌇 🌇

DSC00270.JPG

DSC00268.JPG

DSC00260.JPG

Camera device details ;

Sony - DSC-W830 20.1-Megapixel Digital Camera

Sort:  

cuddle_coolcat.png

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 13.44% @tokenbb upgoat, thanks to @barber78
BuildTeam wishes everyone a great Christmas and bullish Holidays
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

flagged for Bid bot abuse @steemflagrewards
other posts this quality and content get at most 10$ in votes.
Compared to similar posts in the same category, the bought votes increase the rewards of the post above 50% of similar content. Blatantly overvalued bad post.

This one may be a little too contentious for comfort. I mean, yes, I agree that it is overvalued but I can't really say it's blatantly so. Let's try to focus on the more egregious bid bot abusers.

Either way, appreciate your submitted this one. It could probably use a few more but I wouldn't necessarily call it abuse. Just disagreement of rewards which is often a fine line we walk... imperfectly.

will do in the future but I can't look away anytime it's not that much. My vote is not worth much either. I think I'm doing more impact when I go after the small ones.

We hope to grow and go after the big ones. One day... Lot of our guys are banking on penny Steem to Orca up. We'll see what happens

Posted using Partiko Android

No , that is just your opinion. Go do something useful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77