De la serie pétalos rojos

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

The pomegranates are in full bloom, and every year I stop to raise the fallen petals. My head is always thinking about photos, not thought images just something like a feeling, that what is called inspiration must be.. A kind of constant need and emotion that makes me want to always experiment, to take the camera and what I have around me and take pictures. The petals of the pomegranate flowers are one of those things to which I return every time. These images are from some of those moments.
/
Los granados están en plena floración y cada año me detengo a levantar los pétalos caídos. Mi cabeza siempre está pensando en fotos, no en imágenes armadas sino mas bien algo como un sentimiento, eso que llaman inspiración debe ser. Una especie de necesidad y emoción constantes que me llevan a querer experimentar siempre, a agarrar la cámara y lo que tengo a mi alrededor y hacer fotos. Los pétalos de las flores de granada son una de esas cosas a las que vuelvo cada vez. Estas imágenes son de alguna de esas veces.

1.jpg
full image

2.jpg
full image

3.jpg
full image

Self-portrait
Digital photography

instagram / facebook / blog / flickr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63696.24
ETH 2486.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69