You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being at home in a new land. Original Photography. Color Challenge. Sunday Purple. You See ~ I See.

I see opened corollas of delicate colors that nourish or rather hydrate themselves with these beads of dew to continue to offer to our enchanted eyes the vision and the silky touch of their marbled petals...

Thank you very much for this beauty in your post my Wonderful @allyinspirit !

zen.png

Sort:  

Such a poetic 'You see ~ I see' comment Barbara. My heart opens to your vision of the 'silky touch of marbled petals.'

And Wonkie now is reminding me to stay calm and balanced, especially as the excitement surrounding the new Steemit fork swirls all around us today. 💜 🎊 💜

oh yes, I'm curious about that too ! but as I hardly understand what it really means for now, I am still and wait to see what it 'll involved in the next time....I'm not here for long time enough to be accustomed to things that would eventually change from today on... ;-)

I feel much the same as you Barbara. I have every confidence that it is being done for the betterment of Steemit and so it has my blessing. I understand that it will encourage new people to continue with Steemit, but I will wait to see it in operation to understand it ~ Or try to understand it.

I just follow where my journey takes me and connect with the people I like to connect with. And then it's a bonus to find that there's a little bit more Steemit in my wallet. 💜 🎊 💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55528.94
ETH 2373.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36