Sort:  

If there weren't those wires and fences, it would look like a photo from a paradise, @barbara-orenya. Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

Happy you have enjoyed these lovely chaps...thanks a lot for all ! ^_^
uploved3.png

Ahaaaa... I seem to have a spent a lovely peaceful afternoon with your horses... :) Very calming! And it lives on with your wonkies... :))

uploved4.png my sweet !! ^_^

Awww, thank you... 😊 🌼

How very wonderful! I saw some of the most beautiful horses I have ever seen while driving through the French countryside. You make me wish I would have stopped for pictures!

Hehe now I stop my car each time I see horses, cows or any animals in a field...LoL Truth they are beautiful ;-)
Thanks much my dear !lovesender.png

Horses, cows, sheep, chickens, you will never get anywhere!

haha never mind, the path is the journey ! 😉

Love horses. And these are very painterly images:)

Wonderful pictures! Your drawing made me laugh, it looks so happy and fun! Always love your drawing style :)

Thanks for your support @devi1714 ;-)

Lovely photos! I like the style, did you do any processing on the photos to get that dreamy look?

Indeed I did ^_^
I edit my photos on Snapseed with my personal settings ...thanks for your appreciation ;-)

Cool! Thanks for the info :)

Beautiful captures on the horses, very moody. Thank you so much for the share.

And thanks much for your lovely appreciation ^_^fleur15.png

Horses are truly magnificent creatures! And same can be said for these photos. Truly a work of art!

Very nice of you lil corgi ! ^_^
bulldog1.png

Congratulations @barbara-orenya! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99