Sort:  

Congrats @barbara-orenya. Your photo made it on the Top Photographs Daily Selection today :). Upvoted and Resteemd!

https://steemit.com/photography/@mycamerashots/best-photos-trail-26th-july-2017-2017726t132315875z

I love how you captured the sparkles, besides other things.........absolutely beautiful. UPV & RSD 😊

Thank you much my dear Lena ^_^
uploved4.png

Gorgeous photos from an amazing place! That's for sure one of Knuth's next destinations!
Have a wonderful night, my dear friend!

Btw: I will not go to Brittany this year, but your Brittany comes to me now! 😃

Knuth and you will adore it ! Thanks my dear and have sweet night also ^_^

Very dramatic photos @barbara-orenya the sky looks dark and moody and the cliffs look impressive. You've captured the ever changing light of the Brittany coast. Lovely.

Thank you much for your lovely comment @molometer ^_^,

and for the resteemed, uploved3.png

How beautiful, I'm happy on Thursday.

Thanks my dear ^_^
uploved2.png

Saw you on best photo - all your shots, and the narrative, are great. Did you do any editing of the shots, or are they all natural light? Following.

Have you been to Portugal? We see many people from France there. Look at my Portugal series if you are interested.

Thank you, the light is the natural light of Brittany, though I edit my shots of course ;-)
I don't know Portugal, your blog would be an occasion to discover I guess ^_^

Awesome photos dear friend :))

Thanks Saqib, have a nice evening ! ^_^

Welcome :))

Wow that is a really great article!! I love the light on the pictures! Thanks for participating! I am looking forward to your next post here or at sunthursday as I am the new curator of both of them :) Have a wonderful wednesday! Upvoted!

Thanks I didn't know you were now running these challenges @lizanomadsoul ....;-) Great, and good luck ! ^_^

I just took it over from uwelang :) Thanks! Hope to see you around. Steem on.

Wow! This is wonderful place, photos are fabulous! Great job Barbara :)

Beautiful photos! Thank you @barbara-orenya for sharing!

Thanks for your appreciation Olga ;-)
romeo fleur.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.52
ETH 2532.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52