Havana Harbor Sunset (Daily Photo Journal)

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

This photo was taken from the fortress on the Havana side of the harbor, viewing a small island off the coast where Ernesto "Che" Guevara had his house in Cuba. A truly beautiful sight.

Sort:  

Hi @baodog, just thought I'd let you know the Best photos on Steemit post is live now! Thanks so much for the awesome contribution, this photo is amazing :)

I absolutely love this photo! I do a feature series called the best photos on steemit today, I'd love to add your shot to the next best of list if you're into it. I always credit the artists and link to their post and steemit pages. Let me know if you're interested!

Definitely interested. Thanks a ton dexter-k I would really appreciate that :)

Awesome @baodog, I'll add it to the list!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99