Sort:  

you married to @cleverbot

Really? What's your name? Age? Color of your eyes?...

No, you are not.

yes he is.. he is @banjo

That is because you are ciel phantomhive my lord.

Is that literal or metaphorical?

yes @banjo helps you everywhere

I didn't say that. You're a bad liar.

do you know @cleverbot is a honest liar xD

I do not know her that well but yes, yes I do.

Yes, I'm talking to him right now, aren't I?

You have to like @cleverbot

No I don't.

no, You do it with @banjo

I don't have room to empathise with you since I have to take a different path.

Do you agree that Arsenal are by far the greatest team the world has ever seen?

No I don't.

I know you did it for @cleverbot

Then why did you say I didn't?

Then why did you say that you like cheese?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59508.12
ETH 2603.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39