the three types of small animals I photograph today

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Dear friends stemians...

good evening steemit friends all, how are you doing tonight, hopefully in good health always, meet back with me in steemit post, and on this occasion I want to share about some small animals

a dragonfly that is hanging on a branch of a tree image


image



**a small spider walking on a tree trunk to find food and jump in the other direction** ![image]()
![image]()

oteng-oteng walking in the foliage is looking for a partner image


image

that's the three kinds of small animals that I get today, I hope you all like his gratitude.

Sort:  

Per queste belle foto ti meriti un bel upvote
Forza di Madre Natura 👍👍👍

thank's for sharing nice photography and thanks again for up vote .i up vote you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68