Photography - animal the giant grasshoppers

in #photography6 years ago

Dear friends stemians...

at the beginning of my post tonight, want to greet you all. how are you all tonight, hopefully all in good health always.
tonight I want to share some photography about a small animal that is grasshopper. image
this is a giant grasshopper, but it is still small and its wing feathers have not grown yet, I found this grasshopper in between the leaves around my house. image
and in some regions in Indonesia grasshoppers serve as food image


image
image

thank you for reading my blog. I hope you like. best regards @baniang89

Sort:  
Loading...

You did not bother Read and Reply - so we will refund your subscription.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94