little wildflowers growing among the beautiful grasses

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Dear friend Steemians

tonight I want to share to all steemit friends, some beautiful wildflower pictures.
when I was walking into my rice field, I saw many wild flowers growing among the blooming grasses, then I tried to get close to and notice, and it turns out after I noticed that this flower is very beautiful, then I took the picture with purpose to share to all friends.

and this flower is very small if we see with a glance the eye is not beautiful, but try you note the picture below

image


image
image
image

I took a picture with my A39 oppo camera, and hope my friends all love it,

follow me my resteem and upvote @baniang89

Sort:  

Nice pictures dude, and great angle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66779.99
ETH 3503.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70