beautiful yellow wildflowers

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemian Friend

This afternoon I want to share with you some beautiful wildflower photos. I took the wildflowers near my house. The beauty of the wildflowers that I portrayed made me want to immortalize and share with you the beauty of the living flowers in the gras.
image

this morning in the area I live drizzling rain, until the hujannya eased me out the house, then I see this wildflower that grows and looks very fresh. then i took this flower picture,
image

and can you notice in the middle of this flower there is a small ant that is sucking this wildflower honey
image

Wild flowers are flowers that grow themselves without being planted or cared for by humans, wild flowers grow with bloom and beautiful.
image

Photo of the flower I took using the camera smartphone Oppo A39

thank you for reading my blog, and hope you like it. best regards @baniang89

Sort:  

so beautiful pics of flower and the drop of waters in flower is looking awesome

Beautiful pictures :)

Congratulations @baniang89! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62532.98
ETH 3451.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53