So, finally the winter has began.

in #photography6 years ago

The half of this 2018 winter season had already passed & finally I have seen falling snow at the early morning of the January 15th in my region of my Ukraine's Zaporizhie.

My morning's awakening had pleased me with this picture from my window:

I've seen that grey ground changed to a long-awaited snow-white covering at once after the Old New Year's holyday.
All around & especially the space of my street was filled with mysterious silence and fresh air, as if nothing was going to disturb this idyll. It's was such a feeling as I fell into some of these fairy-tale's scenery after the cloudy & rainy days.

The night shot I'd made at this first snowy day:

Next morning foto, January 16th:

Walking at night & fotos at January 16th:

So, finally the winter has began.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64091.48
ETH 3514.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52