You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My entry post for the Photo of the week 30th contest| Cars edition!

in #photography3 years ago

It is possible that this inanimate object is associated with a dear person or some kind of social connections at the subconscious level. He himself may not understand why and for what he loves his car :)

Sort:  

Unfortunately love is not so strong only for his car. He loves everything can be bought with money like clothes, electronic devices and cars. I know that this happens subconsciously but I dont know how to change it!! thanks for your comment
Regards stelios

Maybe he is afraid to love people?

I have never thought of that. Haha, I will think about it and make him some questions. I have noticed that you have knowledge of various subjects, and I am really curious. What's your occupation?

Now I have taken a great interest in photography, I am trying to raise my level as much as I can)) For a pensioner, this is a pleasant activity.
My previous answers were dictated by my passion for psychology. But it was a long time ago. I call it past life :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64156.67
ETH 3169.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53