Sort:  

LOl Sorry Bahbahra is the little sheep Fridage magnet i picked up in NZ about 15 years ago and carry in my bag for photos now and again I have taken a couple of hundreds of photos of her and made up little stories

her name is a play on the sound sheep make

Good idea, you also need to make some kind of fun toy. I already prepared Google eyes, it remains to start using them :D
Funny sheep!

Thanks for reminding me I forgot o bring in the google eyes i just bought :)

I made myself some of these eyes of different sizes ... but I just can’t start taking pictures with them lol

I have a few now, a set of small ones and three pairs of big ones 2. Inch three nice and 4 inches, not sure i will ever use the big ones

It happens that something big comes across. With small eyes it will not be clear

Yes thats a good point so I will probably carry al of them as they are very light

I kind of wear it, but I forget about them all the time )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71