Friday mixsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography5 years ago

Dedicated to my friends




Helios 44-2

Сегодня пятница.Эстафеты, конкурсы, задания.... Можно занять половину ленты, если сильно постараться.
Поэтому я сильно постараюсь сделать всё это в одном сообщении. Не всё, конечно...я не всесильный.
А сколько всего пропущено в остальные дни недели...
Отправлюсь в лес, чтобы набраться сил.

Today is Friday. Relays, contests, tasks .... You can take half the tape if you try hard.
Therefore, I will try hard to do all this in one message. Not everything, of course ... I'm not omnipotent.
And how much was missed on the other days of the week ...
I’ll go to the forest to gain strength.


Я мирно прогуливался по лесной тропе в полном соответствии с завещанием доброго @tattoodyai
Конечно в лесу растут грибы. У меня есть корзина, нож и камера. Всё идёт по плану. Шло... пока я не увидел это. Сначала я подумал, что под деревом спряталась @blacklux и шутит надо мной. Но это оказался @ewkaw и его грибная пятница #fungifriday. Ну конечно это грибы. Я не трогал их цвет обработкой фото. Это естественный цвет. Нож и корзина на этот раз отдыхали.

I peacefully walked along the forest path in full accordance with the will of the good @tattoodyai
Of course, mushrooms grow in the forest. I have a basket, a knife and a camera. Everything goes according to plan. It was ... until I saw it. At first I thought that @blacklock was hiding under a tree and was joking with me. But it turned out to be @ewkaw and his #fungifriday. Well, of course it's mushrooms. I did not touch their color by processing the photo. It is a natural color. The knife and the basket this time rested.


Если бы дело было в четверг и здесь была замешана @blacklux, то всё могло выглядеть так.

If it was Thursday and @blacklux was involved, then everything could have looked like this


Этот гриб тоже не попал в мою корзину, но там была одна мелочь...я вспомнил о #insectpub. И конечно вы можете поискать на второй картинке строителя этого сооружения. Скажу честно, я не нашёл

This mushroom also did not get into my basket, but there was one trifle ... I remembered #insectpub. And of course you can search in the second picture of the builder of this building. Frankly, I did not find


Можно было выходить из леса. Но не тут-то было. Я чуть не споткнулся о крупный булышник в траве. Наверное это шутки нашего @shasta. Это его лоси объели ствол ивы.

It was possible to leave the forest. But not so simple. I almost tripped over a large bulshnik in the grass. This is probably a joke of our @shasta. This is his moose eaten around the willow trunk



Helios 44-2

Для фотографа весь лес состоит из света и тени. Тени гораздо больше. Но я не смог найти ни одного окна для #shadowphoto от @melinda010100. Придётся возвращаться в город и поискать там.

For the photographer, the whole forest consists of light and shadow. Shadows are much larger. But I could not find a single window for #shadowphoto by @melinda010100. We'll have to go back to the city and search there.


Не знаю. Может быть не те тени..., может быть окно не то... Это первый признак мегаполиса после леса

I do not know. Maybe the shadows are wrong ... maybe the window is wrong ... This is the first sign of a metropolis after the forest


На этой весёлой ноте пора мне угомониться. Всё равно не хватит работающих тэгов, чтобы позвать сюда всех, кого я упомянул. Надеюсь, что было весело.
Ребята и девчата, пора валить из офисов.
Все в лес, все в лес!
Хороших вам выходных!

On this funny note, it's time for me to calm down. Still, there aren’t enough working tags to call everyone I mentioned here. Hope it was fun.
Guys and girls, it's time to get out of the office.
All to the forest, all to the forest!
Have a great weekend everyone!


Sony A7М2 Helios 44-2

Sort:  

pfffffffffffhahahahaha you covered everything in one post! :D

I did my best... )))))))))

You have got it all covered here! Your window shadow made me laugh and I love the mushroom and Insect photos! Great post!

Oh yeah! I love it all too. Have a good weekend @melinda010100 :-)

Hahahaha OMG That post takes care of all the fun tags :) Awesome job!!
And I love that mushrooms shot with the tiny fly. So nice!
Happy fungifriday!

I tried to remember friends, but few live tags. I did not want to clog the tape with a bunch of small messages. I had to cook this fricat.
If possible, tomorrow I’ll go to the forest for the mushrooms.

Happy fungifriday! :-))

I love that skeleton shadow!! lol Fantastic photographs and
shoutouts @bambuka!! :-) Awesome edits gorgeous boulder
and wonderful words! Have a great weekend! 🍄

My pleasure @shasta :-)

Классный винегрет. Микс

Posted using Partiko iOS

Благодарствую, друже))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60953.94
ETH 2920.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57