You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seven Days of Black and White Challenge - Day 1 | 七天黑白挑战-第1日 (by @ace108)

Wow, that is a freaking amazing picture! I knew I you were going to take an awesome picture.... just didn't know it would be that awesome! You took a photograph similar to M.C. Eshers art.

P.S. You forgot to put a space between my screen name and the word "in" ^_^

Sort:  

Thanks for checking. Fixed :-)

Came back to say thanks for mentioning M.C. Eshers. I didn't about this artist before. Now, I think I have to the the photographer version of this artist. LOL

Oh yeah, totes. Yeah you photography completely reminded me of his art. You do indeed...... almost. Few variations but similar enough that i immediately though of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56949.15
ETH 2401.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33