Capture the wedding photo at Al-makmur mosque - Mypictureday

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, warm greetings from me to you all and to photo enthusiasts no matter where you are.
On this occasion I would like to share the wedding photos I took at the al-makmur mosque.

Here are some photos of my work, hopefully you all love it

image

f/11, Exposure time 1/200 sec, ISO-250, Focal lenght 18mm, Matering mode - Spot.

image

f/1.8, Exposure time 1/100 sec, ISO-320, Focal lenght 50mm, Matering mode - Spot.

image

f/1.8, Exposure time 1/100 sec, ISO-100, Focal lenght 50mm, Matering mode - Spot.

image

f/1.8, Exposure time 1/100 sec, ISO-250, Focal lenght 50mm, Matering mode - Spot.

image
f/11, Exposure time 1/200 sec, ISO-250, Focal lenght 18mm, Matering mode - Spot.

image

f/11, Exposure time 1/200 sec, ISO-250, Focal lenght 18mm, Matering mode - Spot.

image

f2.5, Exposure time 1/1600 sec, ISO-125, Focal lenght 50mm, Matering mode - Spot.

I am very happy to capture wedding photos here.
And on this occasion I am accompanied by my good friend. I have learned many things from photography and art, I consider myself a disciple and to me that is a great honor.

The best results from a photographer can only be achieved after strict training, testing and using various techniques. For photography, mastering basic lighting techniques is essential.

Lighting is a major technique in any photographic flow and can train our sensitivity to take on different shapes and types of objects. However, playing with light in photography indoors requires a lot of practice.

To get better and more interesting results, it would be nice to make RAW or jpeg format. The format of RAW will produce more natural or original photos such as catches on nature, no effects from the camera itself. Photos in RAW format also make it easy for you during the editing process.

All the photos I took using Nikon D5100 camera and all photos taken by @bahaphotography

Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/9cdhjc7

This is just what I can say in my post this time, hope you like it and interested in my post, see you..

"Thank you for visiting my blog"

Sort:  

Nice Picture bahaphotography ! :D
We would love to invite you to our Discord server.
In here we have more artists for you to connect to and
the ability to promote yourself and your blogs. Keep on Steemin my friend !
http://discord.gg/B6CxGGS

Nice Picture bahaphotography ! :D
We would love to invite you to our Discord server.
In here we have more artists for you to connect to and
the ability to promote yourself and your blogs. Keep on Steemin my friend !
http://discord.gg/B6CxGGS

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94