[ENG] MotoGP Mugello - A long story short of an high octane Sunday 🇮🇹🔴🏍

in #photography6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Wow nice guys

Excellent the GP motorbikes I love my sister has a racing I do not have a high displacement however I enjoy them in the same way my regards and respect my support with my vote ..

I have a new wallpaper!

IMG_0009.jpg

Hi. Excellent pictures, it must have been impressive to look at such a beautiful spectacle of colors ... for sure it was incredible despite the setbacks ... I humbly invite you to visit my profile. Thank you.

Congratulations @bafi! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99