who would have thought this was a good shot

in #photography6 years ago

image
I do not consider myself a good or experienced photographer. I have never had the opportunity to learn the art of photography anywhere (and that photography is an art genre, I personally have no doubt). It is only a coincidence that a certain point is unfortunate that all my trips are in a very beautiful part of the country in rivers and lakes, and all the beauty that surrounds you there, I see only one. I can tell them about my interlocutor, but no longer ... Mikhanja even once, 15+ years ago, said - "You told me as if I was there, with you, but if I could still see at least photo ... I think I will dream it in a beautiful dream. "After that, I bought the first camera in my life ...
Who knows what kind of camera is on a regular fishing boat - he will understand me))). The desire to make a good shot of a beautiful moment or a suddenly open landscape is cut off a hundred times stronger desire to continue fishing))). Nevertheless, with the advent of photoapprate, a little later cellphones with cameras allowed me to carry from a trip at least some pictures that I could accompany my story about fishing in the past. My pages on FB and Insta begin to be filled with different photos, good and not so much in quality, but convey the spirit and emotion of my fishing trip. It just so happens that the two resources (FB and Insta) have become resources in recent years to work with sponsors and their products, and "photos for the soul" have become rare visitors.

Over time, he began to notice the growth of his own requirements for the final photo, which was ready for anyone to display. I carried 700-800 photos from a week's trip, and as a result of careful selection, 90-95% of the recordings flew to the basket. But the photos left behind and published, are liked. First of all, they like themselves. Yes, those who see it too ... It's a pity, of course, to erase hundreds of photos, spent and time, and attention, and country. But I myself saw that they were unsuccessful, or just ordinary ... Ordinary, which numbered hundreds of times in photohosting. And I want to have a picture ... I don't even know how to explain it in human language ... say, with a change. Sending the fullness of all my world views when the camera is clicked. If it's a snapshot of an apple,

image

This frame is made on a white day, in the heat ... the sky today is not blue, but white, and all the colors of the photo, and along with them throughout the composition, turn out to be very unusual

... unfortunately ... But I tried, and sometimes, in my opinion, it started to work. At least many of my acquaintances have taken something from my photos to their smart phone screens.

image

Now, preparing for another trip to the very beautiful places on the Volga, I have been looking forward to my beauty again, for the umpteenth time, I must see. I hope that some parts of this charm can be brought with me in the form of good staff.

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80