You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Beautiful Missouri Sunset

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Nice camera!
I love Canon DSLR's they're my favorite!
If you use a MacBook the files can be shared really easy...
just load them onto the MacBook and press the share button....make sure your phones and computer are set up for air drop, select the photos you want to share from the computer select the air drop option and choose which device to send it to.
If not it will take a little more work, but can still be done.
If you are using a windows computer you can send the photos to your phones via email. When the email is checked on your phone just hard press it so that it pops up and gives you the option to save the photo.
Hope that helps...If you need any more help with it feel free to ask!

Sort:  

Awesome help here- thanks so much- I told my husband about the photography date idea and he said he is in- I think we might go take photos of this really cool graffiti along the metro line- not exactly waterfalls and butterflies- but I think it'll be cool in a grungy real deal way, you know?

Now we just have to find a babysitter ;)

I know the feeling....

I think that's a great idea...I may have to steal that one!

You go get graffiti shots out there and I'll get some here and we'll compare- might make a good coffee table book. Actually it would make an amazing coffee table book. Graffiti chronicles.

I'll let you know when we have taken the graffiti pics....it would be fun to compare graffiti photos from different areas.

Yeah It would...that's why I'm saying coffee table book - a look at graffiti across the country/world! We could find a steemian from every major city and more, have them photograph the graffiti and compile it....kind of like a project but then it becomes a study on differences and similarities, etc. ....thoughts?

I think it would be a pretty cool project. Maybe the proceeds could go to St. Jude for Children with cancer. It will be a little while before I'll get the chance to go get photos as my wife's dad has gotten really ill and is will be in the hospital for an extended period of time. I do think it's a great idea!

Yeah it might be a bit for me too. Sorry hear about your father in law- prayers for recovery and strength! We will resume this graffiti project once things have quieted down!

Thank you!

That sounds like a good plan. I would love to see what we can come up with when the time is right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69236.16
ETH 3848.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66