Bridges Of Kansas City

When I began my journey into the realm of photography, I had no idea what I wanted to photograph.  However, I quickly began to find myself attracted to different things such as fireworks, animals, plant life, barns, water and waterfalls and yes, even bridges.  I'm not even sure exactly what it is about bridges that attracts me to them, but I love to photograph them.  There's just something beautiful in the structure of a bridge!  The picture below was one of the first bridge photos ever taken by me when I was first starting out.  The bridges in the photograph are some old but beautiful bridges of Kansas City that cross the Missouri River going into and out of downtown.

If you like this photo, please upvote, re-steem and give me a follow @backrdadventures....There are more photos to come....

Thanks for checking out my post! 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65