A Country Sunset Over Soy Beans

This evening I had the opportunity to spend some time with my daughter taking some photos along side the backroads near our home.  The photo below is one of my favorites.  As always this photo is an original taken by myself.  I may have had more to share, but we cut our evening a little short after nearly being hit twice by a drunken fool in a pickup truck who thought it was cool to go warp speed down a gravel road while fishtailing.  I really didn't feel like being the one who had to call the paramedics if he happened to roll his vehicle.  Anyhow....enough with my rant....on to the photo....

If you like this photo post please comment, upvote, resteem & follow @backrdadventures.

"Back Roads Adventures"

Sort:  

Great photo.
Can't tell you how many times I've been astonished how drunks survive MVA/MVC's(motor vehicle accidents/motor vehicle collisions) without a scratch on them. DUMBEST people on the earth!! I feel a rant coming on myself, I'd better stop before the blood pressure goes too high.
Love your photos, keep em coming ;)

Thanks for checking out my post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85