My Dad In 1975: He Thought Taking Selfie Before 40 years.....

in #photography7 years ago


My dad in 1975.png

Feel for a second, Taking selfie before 40 years !!! How smart he was !!! Wow !!! You are more smart then this generation !!! Dad... I am your big fan. I love you........... Dad... Dad..... Can you here my voice ???


My Recent Post

Before having this spicy burger......... !!!
BitConnect: No Risk ! Cash Back ! WOW !!!
News Update: 5 Dead, 2 Elementary School Students Wounded in Calif............

Popular Post

Ice Graphy

Thank You So Much To

Follow/Upvote/Comment Me @babuplrk

Sort:  

Hello babuplrk, welcome to Steemit! :-)

Thanks you So much.

welcome to Steemit

hey dear pls upvote back

hahahahahaa. Okay.

Check it out. Thanks. Keep Steem.

Wow Cool dad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69