Jungle Tree Graphy: Few Moment Clicked In Deep Jungle.....

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

We were safe even before posting this. Right now, I am in the dangerous zone of Deep Forest.
I can not give as much information as we have to defend ourself, but I am in try to make something extraordinary clicks.
I did not know how beautiful the jungle is !!!!


I will try to show you more exclusive natural beauty in my next post. Thank you so much friend having with me in Steem


to top.jpg

to sky.jpg

ground to ground.jpeg

frog home.jpg

My Recent Post

Spicy Chicken & Salad Recipe
Before having this spicy burger......... !!!
BitConnect: No Risk ! Cash Back ! WOW !!!
News Update: 5 Dead, 2 Elementary School Students Wounded in Calif............

Popular Post

Ice Graphy

Thank You So Much To

Follow/Upvote/Comment Me @babuplrk

Sort:  

that frog is very cute.You are really talented

I am not talent, My camera is great... !!!! hahahaha..........

Thanks a lot my dear friend.......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69