Photography animal a rare butterfly

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Dear steemians freinds

image
image
image

on this blissful evening this afternoon I found a butterfly standing on a leaf of a flower look with this butterfly he was not afraid of the man I had grasped but this butterfly did not care about me at all. this butterfly is very very beautiful brown color and there are white spots on the feathers look very beautiful.

Dalam bahasa indonesia

pada malam yang berbahagia ini tadi sore saya menemukan kupu-kupu yang sedang berdiri di atas daun bunga lihatlah dengan kupu-kupu ini dia tidak takut kepada manusia saya sudah pegang tapi kupu-kupu ini tidak perduli dengan saya sama sekali.kupu-kupu ini sangat cantik sekali warna coklat dan ada bintik putih di atas bulunya kelihatan sangat indah.

sekian post saya malam ini terimakasih telah mengujungi blog saya dan jangan lupa upvote dan resteem

@babangsunan

LEGEND_20180216_021606.gif

Sort:  

Kupu-kupu yang indah siap membuka sayapnya untuk mencari kehidupa di alam liar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66914.48
ETH 3341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72