flowers that I met today

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Dear steemians freinds

image
image

on this night I am @Babangsunan want to tell a little about my activities today about the flowers. today I went to my friend's house tiba2 I saw a very beautiful flower and there was a fly was standing on a very beautiful red flowers

Dalam bahasa indonesia

pada malam hari ini saya adalah @babangsunan ingin bercerita sedikit tentang aktifitas saya hari ini mengenai bunga. hari ini saya pergi kerumah teman saya tiba2 saya melihat bunga yang sangat cantik dan ada seekor lalat sedang berdiri di atas bunga berwarna merah yang cantik sekali

I take a picture or record a video using galaxy J7 + what do you think?

sekian post saya malam ini terimakasih telah mengunjungi

Blog saya dan jangan lupa upvote dan resteem

@babangsunan

LEGEND_20180216_021606.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84