You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's talk about: Copyright

in #photography6 years ago

Yeah somehow we stopped talking about Monopolizing, as in to have exclusive control over making money from an idea. Nobody is doing that though Right? Fail you

IDIOT

I never even started to talk about that. You did and you keep on claiming I did.

  • Nobody is trying to monopolize art. The typical wish is at least that the art created by them is not used for commercial use without a permission.

  • If I would create a piece of art and you'd just use my art in attempt to make money for yourself, I would try to stop you with the tools I have. And you of course could go crying "BOO HOO YOU ARE TRYING TO MONOPOLIZE ART"

You're sad. Claiming I'm an idiot won't make me one.

You're a liar and an idiot, or maybe only an idiot, THE idiot but I give you more intellignce than that and raise you a Liar as well.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48