The Story of The Moon and The Bird

in #photography7 years ago

One day, the bird passed in front of moon and photographer took the picture! Well, look down, here is the picture :) ;)


Image

click on the image for full resolution


Camera ModelCanon EOS 60D
ISO100
Exposure Time0.004
ƒ16.0
Focal Length160.0

THANK YOU FOR UPVOTE & RESTEEM

for more travel photos please
FOLLOW ME : @b2travel
B2TravelSmall.png


You might also like my other posts such as:

The Roaming Ocean

Upstate Newyork Foliage

The Sailer


Make Sure You Participate in My "Five Word Stories" Daily Challenge For Chance to Win SBD

CLICK HERE TO SEE CHALLENGES

5WS_icon copy.png


Sort:  

Cool! Funny I did this once too, was taking a picture of the forest and a blue jay swooped through...gotta try to find it.

Thanks.

Nice! :) Please make sure to tag me if you find and post that image. I'd like to see it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51