for those who like cats wary of cockroaches

in #photography8 years ago



Cat Persiaku die because of eating cockroaches

It still feels sad when remember events that befell the Chibi (the name of the Persian cat is mine) some time ago. Chibi lucu-lucunya which again had to die because the kecerobohanku let it be free as I sleep and eat the cockroaches.

Previously I never know if eating cockroaches can make a cat Persians died.So in the days before I just let it imutku cat chased cockroaches. Anyways kecoanya also dont eat. Yeah just to work out than work cuman snooze is mulu.In the afternoon it was really different. Chibi appetite increases after a day earlier I mandiin. Seneng ngeliatnya anyway. Plasticity is funny, cute, ngegemesin because it is healthy, cheerful and plasticity. But that makes me q, that afternoon Chibi go out continue to drink water comberan. So that night I tinggalin the Chibi in the living room, dont sleep with me as usual. The door of my room was not I open fully as usual.That night, around midnight Chibi entry into the room. I understand if Chibi like to relieve himself. So I anterin out to relieve himself in the usual place. ABIS it because it still feel sleepy, I immediately entered the room and sleep. My bedroom door closed a little, so Chibi that I stayed in the living room can not be ngeliat dining places behind the door of my room.Pukul 3 pagi, temen kost aku bangun. katanya dia lihat Chibi lagi ngejar-ngejar kecoa. Karena kami semua memang nggak tahu kalau kecoa berbahaya buat kucing persia, yah dia biarin saja. NGgak taunya, waktu bangun buat sholat subuh sekitar pukul setengah 5 an, temenku ngeliat Chibi kejang-kejang di atas kasur di ruang tamu.I immediately took it out and gave him a drink of water white running mates. But it is too late. Chibi mouth already stiff. Chibi not saved anymore.Near the mattress I find gaming carrion cockroaches who live feet only. The new Persiaku cat 2 months 3 weeks died of eating cockroaches. Bener-bener I'm careless. Can not ngejaga my cat the most I dear. Royally P Chibi!

by: Ahmad Sidiq, Nurul
Yogyakarta

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61963.30
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67