You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ujong Pancu Beach

in #photography7 years ago

Hi @vannour thats was perfect nature shoted. When I've read you ppst title I think "Ujong pacu" in picture is the beach of Lhokseumawe. There was same name, Lhokseumawe has some beach called by Ujong Pacu too, but there is too many polution around it. There a big company of ex Arun LNG (Liquid Natural Gas), who produce gas to be exported. But this lately the Company almost no activity are visible.
About you camera that was the expensive price. Higher resolutions and great lens. Very perfect image you got by that camera.

Sort:  

The different nature between Ujong Pancu and Ujong Pacu. I also came from Lhokseumwe, I often pass Ujong Pacu when heading to Keutapang, Nisam.
Regarding the camera, maybe you can check it yourself. I include the type of camera in the post.
greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53622.13
ETH 2208.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29