Dusk wet pulse dawn

in #photography6 years ago

image

Well, remember that
The dew of dawn is wet with dull grass
I have trimmed the legs,
But today my legs are two
The pitch of the pitch walks on the chest of the everyday life.
Winters Will Affect Winter No longer comes the winter. Do you think someone would agree - I do not have one more warm clothes. Not so much. Winter does not come as it does - do not get me involved. I can not tell anyone in the city any more. How can you look around and see only the big buildings? Modern civil civilization that is at The pomegranate or papaya tree can not be seen beside the window of the city. Tomb of the beautiful tree. Which is like a drop of water in the desert. The world is heated, be careful, alert.
No longer fall in winter. We have seen the winter - in our time - 'Dupur sun sun-kantha drying. After a while, mother said to go and flip the leopta, otherwise you will not be able to sleep in the night. The night would enter the coating and then the coating would have ended one part of the night. Esau shouting mother not in the morning - 'How many coats inside - now come out.' Even then, I used to sleep quietly pretending to sleep. After a while the mother came and removed the coating. At this time, mother seemed to be the best villain in the world.
That morning washed his face and one of the troubles. The water is cold! Then sitting on the socks, hand socks, colored sweaters on the garment, head-cap or muffler, would sit in the middle. The only comfort that the mother made of red-tea and turnover was the only comfort. Last night, the chitai made by the mother's hand was soaked in the date of the date, which would have been eaten in the morning, could not be eaten more than one, because the juice was filled with vulgarity.
Every morning, in the mother's house, 'What is that father?'
And your plant from Nanu
Earning a pound of juice 'then'
Happiness of eating cakes in the juice of wet cakes
Ah! He is in search of a rosary and no stolen.
I remember when I used to make a cake at night, I used to sit next to me. I used to eat and read books. Ammar and Pita are not finished. Sleep in my eyes It does not look good to read. I got up and went to sleep. Do not wake up, eat rice, do not eat rice? I used to eat rice for sleeping. Pita did not eat anymore. I used to eat in the morning.

Today we have a lot of cakes. After a few days break. Then again, the mother said, 'Mother, I want to eat the bread made.' Mother would say, 'I have to give some time.' Then the rice was dry, dried, dried, dried again. After that, Amma sat there to prepare the cake. Meanwhile, joy in my chest. How many favorite cakes are mine I can not eat anything other than mother. 'Dear Bhapa Pitta, how are you? Last year you had eaten. This time I will eat you. I have played you several times a few days ago. ' But the mother is very hard to make a papaya, I know. Yet what I want to do is the mind.
Do not let me sleep less in winter. Remember that childhood - to take bath for half an hour, do not take a bath or not? No longer do you have to think about it. Many people have a lot of lip condition. But my paternal lip is not such a condition. Why not? Because before touching your hair, my touch reaches my forearm's lips. I lost you in winter, in one place. Good winter, we like you very much, understand? You do not lose from this Bengali, how?

Do not shy away from nowadays urban weather,
The memories of the winter that were left
I'm reading this brick-stone town!
You and me are cool, we three Simply we do not spend any winter nights without the worn care of my mother. Many people do not accept kanth anymore, especially urban people. The matter to them is quite old. They now drag coating-coated blankets to them, but believe in the coating, the breath stops, and it is difficult to breathe. My closest man also accepted my son-in-law. Hopefully the mother's glow will keep us in this winter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54