Dawn picture of dawn

in #photography6 years ago

image

Sleep in the dawn light of daylight
Broke up
Maya. The day was the love day 14th
February. Today is 3 years of mayar cancer. Death
Near the end of the time arrived
Match up
See all the nurses match the windows
Is giving Bed
There is no power to rise from the dead.
Yesterday
Camo therapy is about. Doctor graft fight
He's gone
With Often, return to knowledge after 48 hours
Even after
Sold as dead. But too much
Not a day
After a few days the clouds will pass beyond.
Near death. Kenola cylinders in hand
Fitted. Yes mya leukemia (blood cancer)
Was there Kapa Kapa said to the doctor in the mouth
----- Where is the mother?
The nurse said to open the saline
---- They are all calling me out. (Nurse)
Maya did not say anything. Nurses again on the occult
Said
---- In the morning a boy came to this flower
No more
Letter of the letter. Return your knowledge
Said.
According to Maya, the flowers and the letter is the bed
Beside
Leaving the nurse out.
Maya wants to get up and take the letter
Trying but not doing anything.
Screwed
Next eyed water Last night
All in Camo
The power has been found. The letter at the end
Took up
To read the letter Maya wrote to the letter written in the letter
Was there


My eternal uneven Maya,
I do not know why you are so dear
If you do. Something
Weirdly changed feelings. I know
You are big
The cloud above me alone in the sky
We can
Ready to give. And yet
A few days
Mother will leave after that. Know maya
Why so
I know today you taste new love
Wake up Why do you know your hand?
To walk
Wish you I want to say hello
Is doing
Love One day I'm like selfish
You
I left you and today you Really
Earth's
The rules are big odd If you bring back all those troubles
You are
Got it Keep me alone
Can be Tomorrow
I got the news from Sadiya. You are
ICU
Was in From behind you all, you are far away
Look a little
Gone out It has changed a lot. Consume it
Has dropped
You have also given the disease to you
Yourself.
Today, on February 14th, I took a rose
From the uncle's shop in Shahbag. All the time
You are
From where to buy me
Wanted to
No You are always ahead of you to stay ahead today.
Own
I could not give it to myself that she was not there
Your
Go ahead. So I have seen from a distance.
Beautiful
Looked at you Kenola, oxygen
Put on
Dying with death. You know
Give you
Panjabi. Today, after four years, more
Wearing
Should have been It's too late. From Sadiya
From
Auction. Sadia told me all. It's a fact
What is happening in my life is very much in my life.
At the end
The victory is death. Haram I am in Sarajevan
Like it
Forever the hand forward all the time
Death of the cat
Towards Do not leave me for you
Ever
I can not do anything today, I am helpless.
Do not forgive me sometime. I want pardon
No
I am guilty
Keep the roses and leave the letter
Fellow. Today
I have spoken a lot of things which my face has
No
Do not say I'm good to say myself
Look good
A strange to you in the strange rule of nature
Feeling
No it's not a good idea. Know why
Big
I love you
Fell in love
Even though those feelings are poor.
Nevertheless love
Yours truly,
Avro Origin
Read the letter and breathe a long breath
Fellows Maya Wet your eyes
Gone left
The next Suddenly, the blood was filled with vomited Abroer
The letter Book pain increased a bit later
Nurses
Come back and see the screams of Maya.
Doctor came
Taken to the ICU. Again it accumulates
Fight of medicine
The daughter of Mayer Baba from the side of the girl's prayer
Seeing with their own eyes. Dad tears
Retain
Could not Finally he threw eyes
Water. Mother next,
Two brothers are the faces of everyone. Parents
Single girl After an hour, the doctor
Baron
Mother said mother
---- How is Maya now?
Revenge
Nah, there is no longer time. The situation is very bad
Towards
Reached. I am sorry
The Maya family went to the hospital. Language to speak
Got frustrated
8:30 pm at night
Mayan Knowledge Returns Looking at the flowers
Seeing the flowers are like them
Going on Meanwhile
All the news from the friend of Avro Maya
Taking.
And nicotine is washed away by washing
Inside the inside
This is how a ghost screams
love
The day The love of a leukemia love
Gravity deaths among the four walls of the ICU
Blood in the blood
9 letters of wet letter love and then one
Last gift An intent of death crossing.
Why is love so? Nature
Why so much
Cruel moments
I did not even know what I wrote
I'm just greedy.
The remainder will be given later.
14.02.16 yr
B: DR: - The girl loves the boy
4 years ago
But the boy is without any reason
Keep the girl
gone. The girl is now in leukemia
Attacked.
Fighting with death is every constant.
The boy
The girl's friend could know from Sadiya
Girl's
Kensor. So the boy saw the girl
Came What
So the groom will go ahead and flowers and letters to the nurses
With
Come back Meanwhile, the boy is the girl
Love
She got involved and her daughter is about to die
Going forward
At the end, death is the victory.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67