Cloud of sky, Photography

in #photography6 years ago

IMG_20180510_111537.jpg

Rain came রিমঝিমরিম tune ripple silent night rain came how much the memory of the chest of bored has this night rain came remember my village rain came to the ground in love again and again just call back to earn income income in memory of the door open I legs been bucolic the way of কাশবন and the River বাঁকে I tune that the halcyon birds paints I music hold the whistling the birds call the memory of the door open I lay are any বটতলে silent the Sky stars smile I tune that the silent night lap I music hold the wake of the stars in the rain came রিমঝিমরিম tune ripple silent night rain came how much the memory of the chest of bored has this night

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54