A Butterfly story

in #photography7 years ago

image

It's a butterfly. I love to take pictures of butterflies. Because butterflies are of different colors and look beautiful. I love taking natural pictures very well.

image

Thus the blue butterfly will be lost somewhere
Blue rosemary
Thousands of blue waves of the sea will provide wings
What do you think
How will you remotely?

My question is unidentified today
The name of the world is empty
Encapsulation of sound waves
It does not matter what a consensus!

Losing you lose your heart's loins
The blood all came out with mouth, eyes and nose
I am still alive to breath, hope to get you
Blue eyelid of the eye star, where is the loser!

Sort:  

Is this your original poetry? Its mysterious, but you conveyed your emotion of loss very well. I was especially intrigued by the last section of your final stanza
'I am still alive to breath, hope to get you
Blue eyelid of the eye star, where is the loser!'
Thank you so much for sharing! I hope tomorrow inspires you as much as today!

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62768.63
ETH 2678.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56