Taj Mahal

in #photography6 years ago

5e940bf8-384e-415d-9047-65ec37ac07ed.jpeg


One of the wonders of the world. Famous for it's beauty built in Agra between 1631 and 1648.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

It is a proud world, considered as a prelude to love, India is proud. This wonderful monument was built with white marble in the memory of Shahjahan's Begum Mumtaz. Every human being in the world wishes to see the Taj Mahal today because it is called the temple of love.

Is this a current photo of Taj Mahal as I see some construction work going on the right side tower?

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

@knowkrish it's old picture, 2 year old ... I visited there in my 2nd year of engineering with my classmates...

it is one of my dreams to visit this place. I have many indian friends that tell me that it is indeed one of the world wonders. Luckily, british did not end up destroying it! Thanks for sharing, god bless.

Amazing picture, architecture is something I'm obsessed with and to this day Taj Mahal is still one of my favourties.

Excellent work on the photo! Is this your favourite building as well? :)

This must have been beautiful to see in person. Unbelievable to think that a human built such a masterpiece.

This post has received a 2.24 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @shuhaib123.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55