Red Rock Formation Bryce Canyon UtahsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

Redrockbryce2C.JPG

I loved all the red sand and rock formations in Bryce canyon Utah national park. This rock formation caught my attention because it stuck out in comparison with the colors around it.

Thanks for taking a look
Please leave comments below.

Sort:  

Is this just a matter of lights and shadows? Or is this rock actually more red than the others?

It really pop out, kinda funny to see.

Its actually more red, I imagine it has something to do with the way it eroded since the red one looks like its quite a few layers below the ones above it.

Nice post, i like

Cool shot azfix! Bryce is a neat place! I wanna go back and film there now that I understand and appreciate photography so much more!

I am the same way, I feel like I missed so much and wish I could spend a few more weeks at Bryce.

Beautiful colours and textures . Upvited, now I'm off to see what else you you've done

Thanks, I hope you find something you like.

Its a really nice place to visit

One would think that you Photoshopped that colour. So amazing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60833.36
ETH 3370.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49