Milky Way in the Desert --- Clarity edit

in #photography7 years ago

mwaycazfix1C.jpg

I wanted to make everything very clear in this edit, now just imagine the howl of coyotes in the distance and you will have the same experience I did.

mwaycazfix2C.jpg

Here is the original without edits other than resize.

Canon EOS 6D
ISO 2500
30 Second exposure

Sort:  

I really like your pictures. Following you now.

Glad you enjoy it, I am a big fan of Thailand cant wait to see more from you.

Super cool. I want to shoot a milky way shot some day. Great job.

It is a blast, good luck!

Nice man. I can't wait for the 6d II to come out!

I was just looking at that the other day, looks like its going to be a sweet update.

I went with the T6i only because I really like having the articulating screen. I was stoked when I heard they're putting that on a full frame. Now I'm going to need some EF lenses!

I love that feature on my T3I

Awesome shot, we have allot of light pollution here in this small country :)

Yes, its unfortunate because many people in the world never get a chance to see the milky way in person.

One thing that freaks me tf out while taking star pics are the coyotes tbh

I end up setting my tripod right beside my car door while I chill inside haha

You would have hated this because it was out in the middle of the desert not even close to the car.

Nice milky way in the .I will followed , please upvote me too .

Glad you like the photo

Your not afraid of the cayotes?

Never had one bother me, maybe I should be though. lol

No wonder your pictures are good coz your hands are not shaking in fear when you took them..

Wonderful edit. This feels indeed like one of your best milkyway shots so far. Do you have high-res versions? - I wonder, because you should really think about selling these as posters.

Thanks man, I do have the raw version so yes
I know quite a few people sell photos like these, its an interesting thought

I miss the desert 😭 and sleeping out in the open under the stars. beautiful. upvoted and followed

I can understand that, something very special about being outside under a clear sky.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58615.18
ETH 2559.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52