Dark Sky photos with multiple edits and animation

in #photography6 years ago

azfix4w.jpg

I was able to capture some detailed images of the landscape on a cloudy starry night.

azfx1w.jpg

Another edit with a little more purple in the sky

azfix2w.gif

Short animation from a time-lapse

azfix3w.gif

Another edit with a little more purple

Thanks for the upvotes and shares

Sort:  

Wonderful scenery with beautiful sky, clouds and stars. The animation is amazing! Well done! ;)

Thanks @tangmo I always appreciate your feedback

With my pleasure! ;)

The timelapse is really nice. My phone has hyperlapse function, will try it

Hyper lapses are pretty cool, it will be interesting to see how it works on your phone and if a tripod is needed.

These pics are simply awesome, no words to describe your photographic skills, nature is really at its best.

Nothing beats being out at night when everyone is asleep and the magic of the galaxy performs its dance.

beautiful sky, I like it your post @azfix

I appreciate your support

very beautiful scenery with an excellent animation editing and landscape I love to see it on a cloudy five-star evening that feels very beautiful, thanks @azfix to sharing beautiful mountain scenery semiga Other edits can be my own inspiration to edit

I was just happy to be able to see the stars through the clouds.

A good camera a lens adjustment and you create something ectremadamente beautiful they look like works of art

Greetings from Venezuela, I admire good photography

I am just lucky enough to be able to capture natures art.

Great shots dear @azfix what camera did you use to get the shots on the sky and hill photos? Incredible scenery, colours and very well composed keep up the great work!

I appreciate the compliment and yes I have taken many sky photos.

really i like your photography creative.just it's brilliant shot.

Hi@azfix, It's good post on photography! I enjoy your content and i appreciate for photo. Keep up the good work.
It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit

Its something I enjoy very much and hope to make more and more time for.

The pictures are mind blowing but I must admire the edits. Man this is extra ordinary stuff. The stars look love

I enjoy editing and hearing what people think

This is a great photography ..
I appreciate your post..actually you are great one in this steemit..
I am always follow your post..
Cause I like your post always..
And your every post is mind blowing ..
followed,,,upvoted and resteem

Thank you for your kindness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29