Sort:  

Everyone is like a butterfly, they start out ugly and awkward and then morph into beautiful graceful butterflies that everyone loves. Awesome photography though.

I am still waiting to morph,lol

Very very cool shots:)

Amazing pictures, today is my first day :)

i want to support my music and read interesting articles like yours

Where was the photo taken?

best regards from germany

Welcome to Steemit @riccardo47 this was taken in Arizona USA, its nice and warm here but I imagine its still a bit cold in Germany.

Yes here is it cold :) Thanks for the answer.
If you want u can give me a feedback on my first post.

dusseldorf.jpg

I already did, I upvoted your post and left a comment

Thank you in advance for nice post @azfix

Thanks for the upvote and nice comment.

Woah these are such great pictures
i love that the background colour matches the butterfly

I got lucky with that,lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83