Cloudy day

in #photography6 years ago

Today i was a little bit stressed about my work and i go out for a ride with my car. I saw this amazing sky and clouds and i realize that i don-t have for what to be stressed because life is already full with different problems, so i open the window of the car and let the fresh air to come in, i take a deep breath and look at this beautiful sky..
As i said in my previous posts, best tings in life are the simple things that suround us. I will never change my opinion for that, because i feel that on my skin, i pass trough problems, car accidents and i see the life with other eyes.

Enjoy the little you have, tomorrow you may not have it anymore..

27536679_1817286421677610_773298010_o.jpg

Photo taken with Samsung J6 phone on Manastiur, Timis, Romania.

What simple things bring joy to you?

@azen

Sort:  

A walk is welcome all the time. Good attitude about small things and beautiful scenery with clouds.

Thank you very much :)

Enjoy the day bro!

I will :)

Simple but nice photo 📸..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61470.93
ETH 3436.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52