STEEMIT PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST #1 ~ Edit & Win ~ PRIZE: 1 SBD

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Edit the photo and Win the Prize!

EDITANDWIN.png

Download Link

Rules and How To Join

  1. Download the photo given above (photo originally belongs to me)
  2. Edit the photo
  3. Post your edited version in the comments
  4. Only one entry per person per post
  5. Deadline: 4th April 23:59
  6. Prize: 1 SBD

Winner will be announced on 5th April and prize will be sent. The prize will be sent if at least 5 different people/post participate in the contest.

Sort:  

Te felicito por esta idea que abre una nueva oportunidad a los que compartimos Steemit. Muchas gracias
He aquí mi participación

Hello @azadak0 here is my participation

interesting challenge @azdak0
Here I leave my contribution

mi edicion para ganar ese sbd.jpg

Hello sir @azdak0, here is my participation.

I hope you like it.

edita y gana mi edicion.jpg

Hey @azdak0, bro here is my entry to your great contest, and your photos are really amazing, i like the way as you focus the whole beach, keep posting greats contests :D

DQmahyATF4XDKm5rPeQds7xDZbDhzTEyzpt4YQFBy7mvSxg.jpg

Moonlight

Saludos, aqui te dejo mi participación:foto-cetb2008.png

Interesting proposal I like challenges, because I always learn something new with them. Here I leave my participation:

Fuente

Hola, @azdak0, deseo participar para aprender algo nuevo. No se nada de photoshop y esto me obligará a aprender. Ando "danzando" por Youtube a ver si logro quitar las letras de la foto, si lo logro estaré participando con una creación que llamaré "Eureka": Suerte a todos los otros (seguramente experimentados) participantes.

Hola @sayury! Buena suerte :)

Profe, en la foto que está en este post aparece el enlace, solo abralo y descargue la imagen a su computadora com lo hace, luego esa la pude modificar con la herramienta que tenga disponible como picasa, photoshop o microsoft office picture manager.saludos, @sayury.

Hola @azdak0, estoy igual que @sayury, voy a aprender algo nuevo la cosa es como me quede, gracias por esta iniciativa Upvoto y reesteem.

Me animo a participar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26