Flowers In My Home #2

in #photography6 years ago

image
Hi my dear friend. this time at least I want to show you all. and want to hear feedback about the photo. see the following picture.

Title: Flowers In My Home #2

Camera: Asus Zenfone 3 Max

Location: Aceh

Photo By: @azashakila

All images and texts published in this post are my original work. I use my own thoughts and drawings as much as possible. I hope you all like my photos.

If you like my content and contests please follow to further support photography on Steemit.
Thank You For Visiting My Blog Upvote, resteem, and comment. If you like this post. @azashakila

Sort:  

Awesome...I can remember my old days by seeing this flower.

Thank you and Have a great day.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by meutuwahjiwa from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73