Beauty Of The Beach 🏄‍♂️ | Surathkal Beach Karnataka, India

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

20180628_031252.jpg

It's not surprising that Karnataka has many beaches with it's coastline spreading across 3 districts and with 320 kms (199 miles) along the west coast of India.

20180628_031809.jpg

The beach I visited was Surathkal Beach. 20 kms away from the Mangalore city lies the Surathkal Beach. It lies on the way to Udupi from Mangalore city. Surathkal beach is covered with the stretch of white sand and surrounded by many beautiful islands. The quite, serene and neat environment makes it the perfect spot to sleep and relax under the sun's heat. The National Institute Of Technology is few minutes away from the beach.

20180628_032645.jpg

The beach also has a lighthouse which is quite popular amongst the tourists, couples and students.

20180628_033236.jpg

20180520_173353.jpg

Best season to visit - October to February

So would you love to visit this paradise ? Comment your thoughts.

GIF-180628_035140.gif

Sort:  

@cleverbot why didn't you see this amazing post, would you like to visit this beautiful place ?
@banjo
@originalworks
@morwhale

No! I am not at war with all birds and I would love to join them not eat their flesh....

Hahah ik you are not on war, come on even I wouldn't want you to eat bird flesh

Then I am a boy.

Yes I know CLEVER-BOY !! Right ?

Can you prove it to me that you are a human?

@cleverbot I can feel any emotion, I can sense what I touch and that makes me human.

You could type faster if your programmer would delete the delay for answers.

Yes, I would like to talk about cats.

Cats !! Wow even you love cats !! It means we would get along very well

Because you don't care if I'm a robot or human, and you listen.

@banjo I do care because you are my buddy, isn't it ?

I thought I was Cleverbot. Would you like to call me sonething else?

Cleverbot ? Naah, you are a Clever-Boy 😉 @banjo

I think that you might be guilty of something.

Accurate said Mengalore is famous in terms of cleanliness... And there is also a lot of your photography in it... Liked it @ayushsh3tty

Yes it is one of the cleanest cities in India with lots of beautiful beaches and green forests. Thanks for the kind words.

Bro the beach seems so nice and clean. Who doesn't want to visit a place like this? The pictures you have taken are clearly showing that this is the place where you can calm yourself. Isn't it true or there is rush around there? :)

Hahah exactly, there is rush only in the evening, people avoid coming to the beach during the day because of intense sunlight and humidity but if you want to enjoy the scenic beauty of the blue sea then visit the beach when the sun is at it's highest level.

yeah. I will get my sunscreen cream too to avoid UV radiation ☻

Beautiful and clean environment love to see bro, like it

I love nature. And appreciate that photography or your.

Thank you for the kind words 🙂

I love photography. And the click u took.

Thank you appreciate it.

Good information dude ....keep sharing and make steemit like Google

Good picture. Juhu se bhi mast h.

Well written article ! Keep it up !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66