You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Colosseum, Rome

in #photography6 years ago

People don't really give a shit about quality content it seems like. They just wanna make huge bucks and appear to thousands using bots. I wish it was the other way :/

Sort:  

As for me I don’t think this has to be flagged, all cheats will definitely be caught on the predestined day

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh that's a relief. I will have to mark that in my calendar.

Lol.. well he listened and added more to it but @ivanuralsky do you snap those yourself?

Posted using Partiko iOS

I wish quality posts would be given more attention but unlike you I don't think this post is worth downvoting. This single picture could tell a story of about 5mins read to someone, one can never know, but well people see things from different perspectives

I understand you and I could give him his post all the votes but I still think there are other things that are worth staying up there in the trends

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51