You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No man is an island

in #photography4 years ago

Damn that's a great shot! If you don't mind me asking, what camera gear do you use?

I've been meaning to get into photography but I'm a little unsure of which camera to buy. I've watched guides and stuff but I thought it'd be better to ask photographers directly. Could you help me with this?

Sort:  

Well, it all depends. For studio photography you need an slr camera. But for landscape etc photography it is really up to you. I think convenience is very important. I actually used my iPhone X for this photograph. Camera is just the tool, knowing composition and finding the right subject matter is the most important

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16