Welcome to North Idaho!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago

For the majority of my life I lived in a small town in North Eastern Arizona. Now, while Arizona was nice... There wasn't much in the areas of, forests, wildlife, rivers, lakes, mountains, Moose in your front yard, or anything else quite like that.. Two years ago I moved to Sandpoint, Idaho. When I first moved here, I never thought I'd ever say the words, "Hey there's a moose in the front yard be careful when you go outside!" As if it was just another thing that happened.. Yet, that's basically how it is here.. I hope you enjoy these photos of what I like to call, North Idaho's welcoming committee. (;

Sort:  

I have not see a bull yet this winter, but I'm still looking. Will you be able to make the Meetup in CDA on Thursday night?

https://steemit.com/steem/@gringalicious/steem-meetup-inland-northwest-usa-february-22nd steemmeetupthumbmail5.png

@gringalicious I wish I could! That's just bad timing for me, I have a huge video shoot that day that I have been coordinating for a few weeks now.. I hope to make it to the next one though!

Congratulations @ayoollerton! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68608.97
ETH 3280.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74