Northern Idaho Winter SunsetsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago

Not often does Idaho show its sky of colors, but when it does. It is absolutely gorgeous.

The light at the end of the road

Waters edge

The natural division of light and dark

Looking back

"It is almost impossible to watch a sunset, and not dream."

Sort:  

Woww.. your photography is amazing!

Thank you so much!

How beautiful! The sunset tonight was absolutely gorgeous here (in Idaho)! What part of Idaho do you live?

I live up North! Sandpoint to be exact

Very cool. I live in Cda. I have family who lives in Sandpoint.

We had a fantastic sunset in CDA tonight! Great pictures!!

Thank you! I appreciate it! Sandpoint's was well, as you can see very amazing!

It looks like it! Nice to see another local on here. My wife (that's her up there^) @alovelymess and I live in CDA.

Yeah, very nice!

OH MY gorgeous. Best collection of sunset photography i have seen all day. Stunning. I'm in australia and we have some amazing sunsets, but not to many that also have snow... lol

All air conditioners are on full blast here at the moment.

love your work

Sarah

dammm wrong to... i mean "too"
I hate that grammar error!!

Thank you so much! I really appreciate that! It definitely is beyond gorgeous here, but i do hope to one day visit Australia! Seems like such an amazing place

That photograph captivated me

I am glad you enjoy my work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57074.30
ETH 3013.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19